Men's Lacrosse Tyler Englander

2019 MLL All-Star Rosters

MLL Rosters Released for July 27th MLL All-Star Game

Boston, MA - The teams are set! The players eligible for the draft were selected by the fans through an All-Star fan vote. Voting closed Monday, July 8th. This past weekend captains, Rob Pannell and Lyle Thompson jumped on a call to draft their teams. Pannell and Thompson each selected 20 fellow All-Stars in the MLL All-Star Draft. The rosters are:

A Rob Pannell (Lizards) Lyle Thompson (Bayhawks)
A Mark Cockerton (Cannons) Colin Heacock (Bayhawks)
A Steele Stanwick (Bayhawks) Bryce Wasserman (Rattlers)
A Dylan Molloy (Lizards) John Grant Jr. (Outlaws)
A Shayne Jackson (Blaze) Randy Staats (Blaze)
M Kyle Denhoff (Cannons) Brendan Kavanagh (Outlaws)
M Nick Mariano (Bayhawks) Tom Palasek (Blaze)
M Jack Curran (Rattlers) Brendan Sunday (Blaze)
M Zach Currier (Outlaws) Isaiah Davis-Allen (Bayhawks)
M Mike Schlosser (Outlaws)  Brendan Bomberry (Bayhawks)
M Kevin Crowley (Lizards) Matt Abbott (Bayhawks)
D James Fahey (Cannons) Craig Chick (Rattlers)*
D Jake Pulver (Rattlers) Jesse Bernhardt (Bayhawks)
D Jack Carrigan (Lizards) Justin Pugal (Cannons)
D Ben Randall (Lizards) Finn Sullivan (Outlaws)
FO Alex Woodall (Blaze) Max Adler (Outlaws)
FO Greg Puskuldjian (Lizards) Kevin Reisman (Cannons)
LSM LSM Ryland Rees (Cannons) LSM CJ Costabile (Bayhawks)
SSDM TJ Comizio (Blaze) Zach Goodrich (Cannons)
G Chris Madalon (Blaze) Dillon Ward (Outlaws)
G Nick Marrocco (Cannons) Niko Amato (Bayhawks)

*Craig Chick will be replacing Liam Byrnes. Byrnes will not be available for the 2019 MLL All-Star Game.

The Major League Lacrosse All-Star Game is a tradition of show-stopping plays and nonstop excitement. It will be played July 27th at Navy Marine Corps. Stadium, in Annapolis, MD. Don’t miss your chance to catch the action on ESPN2 or in person. Purchase tickets below: