Men's Lacrosse

2019 MLL All-Stars

The 42 Players Who Have Been Voted In By the Fans

The 2019 MLL All-Star Fan Voting concluded last night. In total, 10s of thousands of votes were cast and web traffic records were smashed.

The Chesapeake Bayhawks have the most players represented with 10 MLL All-Stars. Boston and Atlanta are next with eight apiece, followed by Denver with seven, New York with six and Dallas with three All-Stars. 

Below are the 42 players who will represent MLL in the 2019 All-Star game which takes place Saturday, July 27th at Navy-Marine Corps Veteran Stadium in Annapolis, Md. 


Mark Cockerton (Boston)
John Grant Jr. (Denver)
Colin Heacock (Chesapeake)
Shayne Jackson (Atlanta)
Dylan Molloy (New York)
Rob Pannell (New York)
Randy Staats (Atlanta)
Steele Stanwick (Chesapeake)
Lyle Thompson (Chesapeake)
Bryce Wasserman (Dallas)


Matt Abbott (Chesapeake)
Brendan Bomberry (Chesapeake)
Bryan Cole (Atlanta)
Kevin Crowley (New York)
Jack Curran (Dallas)
Zach Currier (Denver)
Isaiah Davis-Allen (Chesapeake)
Kyle Denhoff (Boston)
Brendan Kavanagh (Denver)
Nick Mariano (Chesapeake)
Mikie Schlosser (Denver)
Brendan Sunday (Atlanta)


CJ Costabile (Chesapeake)
Ryland Rees (Boston)


TJ Comizio (Atlanta)
Zach Goodrich (Boston)


Jesse Bernhardt (Chesapeake)
Liam Byrnes (Atlanta)
Jack Carrigan (New York)
James Fahey (Boston)
Justin Pugal (Boston)
Jake Pulver (Dallas)
Ben Randall (New York)
Finn Sullivan (Denver)


Max Adler (Denver)
Greg Puskuldjian (New York)
Kevin Reisman (Boston)
Alex Woodall (Atlanta)


Niko Amato (Chesapeake)
Chris Madalon (Atlanta)
Nick Marrocco (Boston)
Dillon Ward (Denver)